:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Short, sweet, choppy
2004-01-28 at 5:56 p.m.

Oh how I hate annoying, bright, and way-too-quickly moving, flash banners.

Ugh. I feel sick.


That being said, I had an alright day. We took Joseph home today after school.

I love Joseph. Where else am I going to get called sexy? *huggles her invisible Joseph*

He's such an ego-booster. All cute and not gay and stuff. He's getting paranoid about things he does looking gay, I think. He's getting fed up with the rumors, and I kind of feel bad for even speculating about it.

He's the sweetest guy ever, and it doesn't matter. So there.


I'm going to the movies on Friday. With real live friends! It's crazy!

At least, I think I am. I may have to back out, because of another arrangement, but le sigh.

AND I've got Linz coming over sometime that afternoon. We'll be having an evening of Eddie Izzard, thank you very much.


In other news, if you have the chance to not see Cabin Fever, take it. I mean that, too. Don't see it. It's stupid. Ridiculous.

It's not even scary! It's just gross, and then it's just hilarious.

But really? Who wants to see a girl shave the skin off of her legs? And who wants to see a girl with no cheek flesh or lips? Just...teeth?

Nobody!

Sure, there's sex and nudity and it's physically impossible for them to say one sentence without obscenity... so I can see why some people would watch it, but honestly.

Stupid, stupid movie. The only way it could have been funnier rather than scarier, would have been if it was ketchupy, Python-esque blood.

Hee. Fun thought.

And that Jeff guy was so gay. Not this Jeff. The one with Carson hair, turtleneck sweaters, and those eye things you can wear to sleep that blind you.

As for those things, I would freak out in the morning. "OH MY GOD! I'm blinded!!! Oh. Wait."

Yes. Adios.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass