:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Looooooove them
2004-01-26 at 4:03 p.m.

I am completely in love with almost every single man in my life right now. Honestly. And a few of the women, too. *happy sigh*

I don't know what's come over me today, but I am so honestly grateful for everybody in my life. This just must be a really good day. I mean... I have a whole new set of people in my life this semester, but yet, I don't. I'm still with a lot of my best friends from other classes.

Case in point: Matt. Matt is my six foot tall (or so) buddy. Bestest buddy in the whole wide world, according to him. He's just one of those guys who loves absolutely everybody. He's hilarious too.

He made fun of me (not meeeeeanly. Just math humor) and then he pouted as I glared and he said "I wuv you Rachel."

So cute.

I'm totally thankful for everybody I know right now. Except for the math teacher. But that's it. *happy sigh again*


So, anyway, good day. I'm sorry I haven't been updating, but I figure I've lost most of my readers when I stopped being funny anyway, so y'know.

If you wanna AIM me sometime, I'm actually funnier then. Only, I have a secret AIM, so you'd have to email me and get it.

The common one? Yeah, it's, um, well, common. A lot of people know it. And, well, that's annoying.


Hey guess what! March 29th, my birthday, is also shared with somebody else!

Perry Farrell! Woo! And Xena, but still!

I'm all happy now. That's awesome stuff, man.

<-Ghost->

Listening to: Hey Pretty-Poe


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass