:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

EDOT returns
2004-10-13 at 10:32 a.m.

Ah, here I am. I apologize for not updating yesterday, but I think that if I had tried, I would have ended up tossing my cookies all over the computer.

So I'm not really that sorry.

I somehow managed to get that bug that I got Last New Year, and I was miserable last night.

Thankfully, I'm feeling better now, and nobody else feels barfy just yet, so maybe it won't spread. Here's hoping.

Anyway. I don't really have much to talk about, other than the fact that today I am staying home, because I still feel gucci, and... I, well...

I'm missing the PSATs.

That's just not cool. I took off yesterday to go to the State Fair and celebrate the 'rents 19th anniversary, and I ended up getting sick, though I tried really hard to let us stay there, and I lasted until the second time I threw up, and we went home.

Last night, throwing up about every 30 minutes to an hour, and then around 9:30 it kinda drifted off, leaving my stomach in turmoil, but at least it's not heaving anymore.

But yeah, today, the PSATs are going on without me, and that really cheeses me off. I don't think there's a way to make them up, so... I guess I'll just have to... survive without them this year.

It's really upsetting, though. I mean, I'm a brainiac, and I didn't want to have to miss these... but I feel miserable.

Oi.

I'm gonna go lay down and drink my gatorade. G'night, everybody.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass