:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Thirstier than a camel in the desert..'cause I can't store water
2004-01-02 at 7:52 a.m.

So, my fever's back from 100.4 to 98.8, and I'd just like to say something: I beat everyone! HA! I was feeling fine, and then I end up getting the highest fever out of them all.

I'm still feeling kinda nauseous but, no throwing up yet. No, my sister has that under control. But after a whole day of throwing up every hour on the hour, I'm glad for the replacement.

I'm a little tempted to go down some more gatorade. It's the drink of choice for us all at the moment. I've found that this mango stuff tastes pretty good.

At least on the way down. And especially when it's not coming through your nose. Lovely visual I just supplied everyone, innit?

Oi.

The only good thing that came out of my sickness yesterday was being able to actually lay down and watch like, all of the Queer Eye marathon. Woopie! I'm in love with those guys, whether they're really gay or not, I don't care. They make me laugh.

Only, that laughing sometimes led to more unpleasant sensations, but I'll just leave that where it is.

Anyway, I spent the whole day DYING of thirst, and, I guess it's better that I did go ahead and try to get water and gatorade down, because then I didn't do the dry heaves. Which I hear hurt. So, yay me.

The question now is just... do I drink to my health? Or drink just in case? Or do I leave it alone and not test my tetchy stomach?

Ugh. So so thirsty.

<-Ghost->

Listening to: My sister hurling. Lovely.

Thinking: Waaaater......

Hoping: I can drink something without making those sounds my sis is.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass