:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

2 Coffees for the Price of One!
2004-01-16 at 3:59 p.m.

You know what I really don't like? I don't like it when people put up a banner that's just a pair of eyes, or a close up of a face, and it pops up while I try to type my entry. After a while...that stare just gets to you, y'know?

Anywho, hello, welcome back, I'm much better, thank you for asking. Of course you asked.

I've got a bit of a headache, but all is pretty nice and loverly on the homefront, and the schoolfront. I love my Speech teacher. That's all I'm sayin'. He's a sweet guy. *happy sigh* It almost makes standing up in front of a bunch of people and talking okay.


And now, for the pet peeve of the day.

I don't mind that there are magazines and stuff with all the gossip and latest trash about the celebrities of today, but my god! MSN! Please! I go to you to receive my email, not find out why Cameron Diaz won't marry Justin Timberlake.

See, I don't care why Cameron Diaz won't marry Justin Timberlake. I don't see why anyone would care. At all. Or why the O.C. "boys" got dressed up. Or why this or that... ugh. Is there an option? Can I set the "Inform the masses about every mind-numbingly dull action someone with at least one movie or really good TV credit performs, so they can almost kind of feel like they too are living famous lives" option to "no"?

Really? Thanks.


Bleh. The one bad thing about eating anything that tastes good, is that when you burp, it doesn't taste half as good.

Starbucks is only good once, people. Bleh.

<-Ghost->

Listening to: Behind Blue Eyes-The Who (Die Fred Durst, die!) and 5000 Ways to Die-Nerf Herder


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass