:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

duna duna duna, Bored-Girl
2003-02-16 at 3:26 p.m.

Ah, behold as I don my mask and cape and become, BORED-GIRL! Saving the world from anything exciting, and being the very epidomy of boredom herself, it is I, Bored-Girl.

Now, I shall take off in my fancy cars with my kung-fu moves, and show excitement the way out of town, just as soon I dislodge my cape from the telephone booth door.

Hey, that actually made me not bored for a minute. Neat.

In case you haven't guessed, boredom frustrates me. But it also makes me not want to do anything. I'm bored...so I sit around until somebody comes up and hits me in the head with something exciting. Really.

So, somebody hit me. Give me something to do. Or at least a topic to rant about. Ranting's fun. I'm open for discussion here, people.

~Ghostie~


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass