:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Pizza bad
2003-02-15 at 10:30 a.m.

Let me begin by saying this: Ugh.

If I never have pizza again....it'll be too soon. Oh god my stomach.

What did I learn about pizza? Cheesy! As long as I have that settled then...

Pizza isn't the best way to solve your problems in love, so I see. But it felt good at the time, and that's what I was going for. Who cares if my stomach feels extremely oogy and I gained like five pounds in one night?

Not me, nope. I can lose it, and it was just one night. My official mope night. I'm not moping today cause I moped yesterday, that just doesn't make sense.

I'm feeling better, actually. I knew that once the V-day season was over, and all the cheesy romanticism crap was out of my way, I'd be back to my chipper, cynical self. Yep yep.

Well...I'll probly be back later... but word to the wise: No pizza.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass