:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

School is of the devil
2003-02-05 at 11:26 p.m.

School. It sucks, yes? Entirely. I'm not talking, your average, everyday, "You missed the basket? Oh that sucks" kinda sucks, I mean...really, school sucks. The life just goes RIGHT outta ya the second you enter the school.



And it pops RIGHT back into ya the second you leave the school. It's amazing. It's like you drank a cup of coffee. You're so bogged down and exhausted in school, you think you're going to pass out and drool all over that guy who sits next to you, but right as you're heading down the hall to the door, it goes like this in your head (or at least mine)



*walks down the hall*



Head: Oh god, I'm tired. Why do I have school today? This makes NO sense. Why do I have all this homework? Why doesn't he like me? I hate myself. What's that smell? I need a nap.



Nap! a nap! Yes, the second I get to that door, I'm going home and taking a nap! A nice, long, relaxing nap. Whoo, doggie I can't wait till I can curl up on my bed and just



*Opens the door, takes a step out*



Head: Hey... is that a bird? Ooh, the sun's out. Neat. I could run around. Oh, I was tired. Yeah, I'll just go rest my eyes when we get home.



*enters the house*



Head: OOOH! COMPUTER! *rushes to it, dumping backpack and tiredness at the door*



And there you have my life. School is evil. I HATE it.



I had to collect my grades today, a three-week report thing. They're slipping. It's horrible. *sigh*



I can't keep it up...I'm sorry. I love you all, but I can't.



~Ghostie!













And when I say I love you all--*chorus: SHUT UP* sorry. G'bye


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass