:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Another Life-Threatening Occasion
2003-10-12 at 1:31 p.m.

I just got back from a really nerve-kafumbling time at church. The 'rents, on their 18th anniversary little trip, left me and Linz in charge of doing the church worship service.

It was me, and Linz, on stage. With microphones, a guitar, and a keyboard. And no brain between the two of us.

But we survived alright. It was kinda fun. After I stopped shaking while I sang.

I wasn't really nervous. I knew the songs, and I was having a good time, I just...shake when I'm in front of people. It's a thing.

But it only felt really weird when it was just my lip that was spasming.

Do you know how hard it is to sing with a lip that keep vibrating? Not. Easy.

But, I'm alright. I live to tell the tale. Not that I will again after this entry is over.

So, yeah. I'm tired. I'm gonna nap, or relax, read, and finish the last of my projects, then be ready for school in the morning.

Pshaw. That's the plan anyway.

I really hate school. Could somebody come...rescue me or something? *blinks big pretty eyes*

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass