:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Pre-School!
2003-10-13 at 7:04 a.m.

So here it is. Monday morning. After a week "off," though there wasn't a LOT of rest involved there, I have to go back to school.

Oddly enough, last night, even though I didn't have most of the projects done, I still felt far more relaxed about it then I did when I had a whole week to complete them.

How does my brain work? I still don't understand it. But it ticks me off.

And, uh, I'm supposed to be on my way to school right about now, but dad is mysteriously not here, so, that puts a kink in that plan. But you won't find me crying about it.

And dear. God. Who the heck bought Stephanie a "Learn Piano" book? It's driving me nuts.

She's just sitting there *plink plink plink*... and it's making me insane.

Well, there's dad, so I'm out. Toodles.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass