:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Dang, that's an ugly baby.
2004-10-10 at 8:09 p.m.

Oh, I need to be reading, so this won't be a very long entry. I hope, at least. If it is, I'm kind of screwed.

And yet, here I am writing anyway. Hee.

I'm in a good mood. The parents came home from Glenrose today, and they had a fantabulous time, which is awesome. They're taking next week off of work, but it's okay, because they may let Steph and I skip Tuesday to go with them to the State Fair. Wheee!

That should prove interesting.


Is it a bit of a cop-out that I totally want to just go to that site I found and screw the whole "taking notes" thing, and just print out the multiple choice answers?

I'm not going to. I could, but I'm not going to. I may go read the chapter there, though. After the beginning of the "new" book, it's basically the same information, the chapter numbers are just off.


I don't know why, but Dave Navarro is really good writing music for me. It's not just instrumental, but... the music and his voice... I dunno. I've heard these songs a lot, but it's one of the few CDs I have that I can listen to and not be distracted by it.

I guess that's kind of bad, but... it's good for me. I can listen to it when I want to, and it's good then too, but, it's good writing/studying music for me.

More so than techno or just instrumental guitar playing, though Kaki King is a really, really cool chick. Check her out. Really.


Okay. I'm going to go read now. It really sucks that I have to go to school tomorrow. It's Columbus Day! Everyone else gets it off! Fall Break, Schmall Break, I still deserve Columbus Day. Do I not live in the America which was discovered by him?

Well, truth be told, I don't, because he actually landed like, somewhere else entirely, but it was close enough. But then again, he was also like the third person to reach this land. And how can you truly discover a place that people have been living in for ages?

Ah well.

Happy Vikings and Native Americans Were Really the First Ones Here Day!

And off I go to read!

<-Ghost->

P.S. I've been doing that <-Ghost-> thing for like, 2 years now, and I still don't know why I do it. I guess I just like it.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass