:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Don't wanna.
2004-10-09 at 9:55 p.m.

Vote for Spritopias for the President of Diaryland. Whee!


Somebody please tell me that it isn't really 10 o'clock on Saturday Night. Somebody please make this whole wasted week start over?

I don't want to go back to school. I don't want to wake up early tomorrow (for church). I just wanna stay home and sleep. Man, that sounds so good.


The 'rents will be coming home tomorrow. From their anniversary weekend. I hope they had fun. But I don't want to know any details of the fun they had whatsoever. I just hope fun was had.

Tomorrow, though, I get to read for History class. Yay!

Speaking of reading, we went on a "late"-night shopping trip to go pick me up a book I need for school. The Girl With a Pearl Earring. I hear it's good.

But, um, I don't know yet. And, I'm not going to get a headstart, because, as procrastinatey as it might seem, it is better to read the chapters my English teacher assigns on the day before the test.

Because she picks out impossibly hard things that you'd have to be reading very, very closely with incredibly detailed notes to pick up yourself so you can pass her stupid tests.

Ergh.


I'm tired. So I may retire here in a moment. Perhaps. I don't know. I should. But I want to stay up, play some games... but... I'm really tired, so nothing really sounds fun.

I need to take a shower too. I always feel awkward taking showers with someone else in the house who isn't a member of my family, although Linz is close enough to be one.

Ah well. I shall get that all taken care of. As well as feeding the animals.

I'll see you all later.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass