:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Good day, Bad day, Fun Day, Two Day!
2003-09-26 at 1:36 p.m.

I'm writing this from the school library... and I'm feeling a little warm in here. Hmm. It's normally cold, so maybe I just need to be up, moving around... y'know, someplace under an air vent. Or a whirlwind. Whichever is closer.

Anyway... we handed out "The Zone" today, aka, "The Newspaper," and everything went pretty smoothly. We got free pizza.

And then right after lunch, I got to have a Spanish fiesta! With more food!

Woopie!

Only, not so much, because this morning, I awoke to realise that I hadn't prepared any food, like I shoulda, and thank God for my mother, that's all I'm sayin'.

She went to the store, and helped me make MARZIPAN! *snort*

Ahem. Sorry about that.

But anyway, it went over pretty well, though some people jokingly said it was play-do. But it's not, honest.

Ah, okay, it's time for me to volunteer.

It's been a good day. Toodles.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass