:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Weeeee are as gooooods
2003-09-25 at 4:15 p.m.

Warning: After playing Trogdor the Burninator, please take the time to remind yourself that you, yourself, are not Trogdor, and that people wearing brown are not there for you to stomp on.

Also, people don't really appreciate it when you set their houses on fire, screaming, "Burninate! BURNINATE!"

Thank you. That is all


Not really, that was just a brief little disclaimer. I'm havin' a pretty alright day. I finished the majority of my homework at school, (Thank god for the library being open during lunch... ahh... silence. Kind of.) and now I'm playing Trogdor.

Unfortunately, I got sworded. But I haven't been arrowed in a long time, so I'm good.

I'm surprised by how many people I run into at school know what this site is... but I'm also happy about it.

Must. Preach. Homestar.

Uh, yeah...

I'd "bore" you with more details, but the main highlight of the day is that my Newspaper finally came out.

And I'm kinda indifferent about it. I mean, I'm a little nervous about having my name in print, but today is an alright day.

Minus the pep rally, which is still an oxymoron for me. But there was a dancing contest, and y'know, the sophomores really cracked me up with their dancing.

The guy that I keep passing in the hall and wishing I could find something to say to him danced... and after school, I went to Drama Club, and hey! It was that guy! I was about to leave, and I glanced at him, working up the mental courage. *dodges whap from ZeroCow ;)*

And before I even said anything, he just smiled and nodded at me, saying hey. Theatre people rule. I complimented him, and made a lovely first impression if I do say so myself. Which I do.

I like him. He's funny. And he wears Dickies Workclothes to school... like a red work suit. It's funny.

No, I don't have a crush. I just want to get to know this guy.

The story of my life at school. Heh...

<-Ghost->

P.S. Make me feel like I have friends! Sign me!


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass