:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Sigh.
2003-09-25 at 6:45 a.m.

Weeeellll.... props to Quite Nasty Reviews for giving me yet another scathing review to add to my collection...

However, unprops to the reviewer who did it, because she left me to my own devices to find out that I had been reviewed. Thank god for stats checkers, otherwise, I'd have never found out.

Okay... brief review:

She liked my image caption, but she didn't like the image. Too large, which, granted, I guess it is. I'll work on it. And the scroll bar thing is something I have yet to perfect.

She liked that I was organised, but she didn't like the way the links were put there. Well, gee, I'm sorry. I don't know how to put it in a nice drop-down bar. It's a diary, it's not supposed to be rocket science. You can read them, and they aren't horribly confusing links, so I'm leaving them the way they are.

I had enough contact, but she took one off because I'm not interesting enough TO contact. The heck? Since when do you get counted off for whether or not somebody would want to contact you? I thought it was just the OPTIONS. And I have all that I could possibly have without joining yet another stupid little site affiliated with Diaryland (cough, tagboard, cough).

She counted my layout as an error... but other than that, it was alright.

I update enough for her.

And now for the unfinished sentence of the day: "Maybe talking about church wasn't my idea of something interesting to read but, when you stated about the neighbor with the boyfriend or whatever."

When I stated about the neighbor with the boyfriend or whatever, and what? And here's a million dollars?

I am a vampire and... *ahem* Sorry about that. Strange.

Anyway, the content must be pretty good... at least compared to other review sites who gave me like, 11's and 20 out of 50's... But then again, I have the sneaking suspicion that everybody is only basing their scores off of my latest entries.

I was funnier in the past. Don't just read me now. I suck now.

And, I got 5/10 Bonus Points because I have a couple fun things to do or look at . "Nothing that really interesting me that much though."

Well, sorry my site couldn't help to interesting you. You might need it. I don't know you enough to fully make that diss, so I'll leave it alone.

And she might return to see how I feel about myself later on.

Well, with review scores of 64 and 74, it's really not all that great. But hey, I requested it. I'm really going to stop that, though. It's not the reviewers' faults that I'm getting low scores, but it does make me feel worse about my stupid diary, so I guess I'll stop with the reviews.

I need a little pick me up...

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass