:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I feel fine... only, y'know, not.
2003-09-29 at 3:21 p.m.

Interesting day in the world of schooling. We kept talking about "Ancestral Worship" in pagan cultures in Geography class. We talked about the Day of The Dead in Mexico and all that. I can't help but think I would've gotten a lot more out of that period if I didn't keep thinking she was saying "Incestral Worship." Hail to the red-headed stepchild!

Then we talked about pirates and Chiquita Bananas. What a fun class.


I've been struggling to find out what I'm really like lately... and though I don't feel much like going into detail about it here, I will admit that I am feeling down. Depressed, as it were.

But I don't think I'm having any crazy thoughts or such. I just feel a little negative about things in general.

But I'm hoping that'll look up. It's not like people at school are really picking on me or anything. They aren't. At all, truthfully. I just get ignored.

I don't mind that, seeing as I find myself not really wanting a bunch of social interaction, but.. I have a few people who don't ignore me. And they're fun to talk to.

Katie's my new friend who loves Johnny Rzeznick (spelling?) from the Goo Goo Dolls, as well as Ethan Embry and Breckin Meyer. How much do we have in common? Let me count the ways.

So, anyway, yeah. It's okay. I should be feeling okay any day now.

I hope.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass