:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I'm hurt and I need an ambulance... and could ya super-size it? With fries?
2003-09-30 at 8:04 p.m.

Blech. Mom just asked for some Rolaids. I hate those things. They're supposed to make your stomach feel better, but their smell and taste make me wanna gag. I guess that kind of defeats the purpose.


Anyway, today... was kind of fun, kind of not, depending on how you look at it.

We had a slightly, maybe, probably, perhaps, gay teacher in Journalism today... The evidences of which were:

1) Fully coordinated outfit, looked pretty snazzy for a guy.

2) He sat with his legs crossed the entire time. No easy feat when you're walking around a classroom. Kidding about that last bit.

3) His voice was high-pitched, and he had a rather effeminate way of speaking.

4) He did the "hand thing." Y'know, the floppy hand gesture? A lot.

So, there ya go. Conclude what you will.

And then I got shown some guy's abs.

It was a pretty good day. Never mind how boring the gay guy was, and how boring the rest of the day was. The speculation was enough entertainment for me.


I heard an odd report about them supersizing ambulances now, to keep up with the "growing" population of America.

That seems... well, sad. If they're having to make ambulances bigger and bigger... I think they should make a rule. You have to be "this" big. If we can't fit you in the hospital, you don't get in.

At least then there would be some kind of inspiration. I dunno. I'm overweight, but I'm pretty sure that my operating table didn't crush under me when I had my pinky surgery.

Just a thought.


In other news, I just found out something neat, interesting, and a little scary. Fruit Roll-ups never go bad.

Ever.

We've had that bag for about a year or two, and I just got down one, and...it's still good.

But if I die in a few seconds, that's what happened.

The 'rents and Linz get it all. You'll have to fight over it all though. Send me a tape when you're done.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass