:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I write and I write...and my teachers still hate me
2003-05-27 at 5:51 p.m.

I swear... I did more work today while I was supposed to be having the day off...then I normally do at school.

I had to fill out this ridiculously long packet about my trip to D.C., because it's not enough that I paid the outrageous amount of money to go, followed all of their stupid rules, and listened to the tour guide ramble on about boring dead people...I have to write oodles about it too!

So now my hand is kinda crampy, I'm hungry because I was working and skipped lunch, and my grandparents who are supposed to be coming over about...40 minutes ago, are, as you can see, late.

We're going to the best place I know around here to eat...with the best italian food ever...and I'm starving...and they're late!

I swear, if they aren't here soon, I'm taking the keys and going to eat by myself. Screw family bonding time... I'm hungry!

On the up side today, I got to sleep in, I watched some funny Buffy, and then some funny E!, and we got our Buffy magnet set in.

Woopie.

My hand is still cramping. What really makes me laugh, albeit bitterly, is that this packet AND scrapbook are due tomorrow. The day before school gets out.

We have to write, be all creative and crap, and she's going to grade 20 of these in ONE day??

Just when are these grades due, anyway? I could've written about cheese on most of those papers, and I'd almost bet that as long as I started with an intellectual sentence, she'd skip it completely.

I know this is really instilling the desire to go above and beyond in me.

Anyway... now that my internet is deciding to not work right, I'm gonna go find something to eat/do. Because, as everyone knows, the minute I start to do something fun, my grandparents will arrive.

Should've thought of that sooner.

<-Ghost->

P.S. Oh, and I don't think she reads this or anything, but thanks to miss-edith for not only giving me a note, but correcting me in my error of mis-judging her life.

Songs: Anything by Sixpence...

Quote:

"Ya know what? I'm sick of all this crap! From now on...I'm through being everybody's butt-monkey!" -Xander.

Check... no more butt-monkey.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass