:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I still have that darned writing bug.
2004-11-24 at 1:59 p.m.

Mom's sick! This is an earth-shattering revelation, my friends. I'm the one that's supposed to be sick, not mom. But she's got strep throat, pharyngitis, AND an ear infection.

Today, her fever has disappeared, but she still feels oogy. Poor thing. It's not fair for poor mom. I'm the one who is supposed to bear this burden, not her.

Oh well. Is it wrong of me to want her to stay unwell until at least tomorrow afternoon? I don't want to go to either of the grandparent's houses we're going to tomorrow.

Friday's going to be alright. We'll see my dad's parents, and they're fun. But I don't want to see mom's parents.

Ergh.


I saw Rocky Horror Picture Show this morning. Hee. I've been wanting to see it since, well, forever, and they finally caved and let me.

Dear lord. That was ridiculous, but I loved it, as I'm sure there was no doubt.

Tim Curry looked pretty good. What? He did! Shut up! Though I would think a trannie would shave his/her armpits. But whatever. Funny stuff.

Poor Rocky. I want the DVD.

I didn't know it would be quite so...what's the word.... oh, right, gay. I mean, sure, the Sweet Transvestite, but still, I didn't think it would be quite that gay. It didn't bother me, it was just like "whoah! *giggle*!"

Silly silly movie.

Drugs make people cuhrazy.


Hmmmm. Me tired. Me may go lay down.

I think I want to stay up and write a bit more, though. I don't know what I'm writing, I just want to write.

So here I go. My fingers are restless, and they carry me off into the endless sunset.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass