:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

SpiderLady! EEK!
2003-10-29 at 3:25 p.m.

Rachel drew a picture! Yes she did!

In the spirit of Halloween, and in the spirit of boredom, I got out a sheet of fantastic drawing paper (also known as "notebook paper" to all you fanatics out there), and let my pencil do its will. And I think the result was magnificent. If I do say so myself.

And I do.

But, yeah, my artistic talent isn't really something to brag about. I'm just pleased with how well this picture turned out compared to my OTHER attempts at drawing, which you will never see.

So. If you want to see the fantasmatic Spider-Lady, look no further!

Well, you have to look a little further. Cause, um, it wasn't right there. It's right here.

Be gentle, please. This artistic genius is more of a singer than a true artist. But I still love drawing my little heart out.

You're lucky, though. I normally only get like, halfway (if I'm lucky), through a picture when I give up.

I'm not very good at that kinda stuff. Y'know. That "finishing" business.


So. It turns out that my favorite Spanish Teacher has a bit of a heart condition that they just found.

She went in for a little physical, and they found something wrong. She had to go to the cardiologist, and it only turns out to be an "enlarged left atrium", but... still a little creepy.

She just has to train with a heart monitor from now on.

So it isn't life-threatening or anything. It's a family deal too, I think.

But, yeah. She had me worried.

I mean... she has my book!

<-Ghost->

Music: Hold On-Good Charlotte

Quote: "Some people need to go get an ice cream sandwich. Strong Bad needs to go get an ice cream sandwich." -Strong Bad


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass