:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Special Fred
2004-09-30 at 10:07 p.m.

Oh I'm horrible, aren't I? I haven't updated in quite a while. School, friends, Fable the video game, rats... I've got a bit of stuff keeping me from this place.

And the fact that my writing is often kind of crappy by the time I get home after school, due to the constant demand for essays from my History and English classes.

Wheee!

Anyway, I had two "semifinals" today, one in English, and one in P.E.

I think I did really good on both of them, actually. So that's cool. P.E. was just 10 questions long, and simple. English was 100 questions long, and simple.

So, y'know. That makes me feel good.

And I'm pretty sure I know the stuff I need to for the History Final. But... ah well. Here's hoping. At least there's no essays on that final tomorrow. Woohoo.


I just watched the end of the Presidential Debate no. 1. I didn't get to see all of it, but from what I saw, Kerry had Bush on the run.

Bush seemed angry, tacky, and unprepared, often throwing petty glares at Kerry when it's Kerry's turn to speak, and.... I don't know. Kerry seemed calm and collected, and Bush was full of fluffy things to say, but he kind of rambled pointlessly on a few topics.

We'll see how the debate affects voters in a day or so, I suppose. The polls shall speak.


I get to go see Mitch Hedberg and Stephen Lynch tomorrow!

EEEEE!

*ahem* I mean, yay!

Now I'm tired. And I need to go sleep so I can pass my semi-finals and get out early tomorrow.

Yippee!!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass