:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Slow day at the office place
2005-06-22 at 3:15 p.m.

Gah, I'm just not up to par with my updating-ness lately. I'm sorry, guys. I've been really busy at work up until like, the past couple of days, so I guess now is as good a time as any to pop in and say hey.

I had a good day yesterday. I dunno why really, but... well, I lie. I know part of the reason.

You all remember Vynce, Brandi's fling for a while? Well, since they parted ways (after like, 3 days. *murders Brandi* Anyway), I haven't really been able to get in touch with Vynce.

I left comments on his Xanga, IMed him, and I finally emailed him yesterday morning because... he was awesomeness. I really liked him, and I was worried that because of the Brandi drama, we'd get separated.

I don't know him all that well, but I want to. And I told him that. He wrote me back the sweetest email, letting me know that no, he wasn't avoiding me, he was just super busy this Summer. He called me a crazy hetero for even thinking he was avoiding me, and insisted that he loved hanging out with me because I was, like, super awesome.

So, yeah. We corresponded a little, and we just... it was really sweet. I'm glad I got back in touch with him.

I told him how much I was making now, and he said that I have to take him shopping with all my hard-earned money now. D'oh. We should totally go to like, Guitar Center or something.


So how have you guys been? I think I got a little discouraged with the lack of any response to anything I wrote, so...

I don't know why I haven't written much here lately. I get home, and I barely have the brain energy to write my name, to be honest. Stupid life-sapping job.

But...money will be nice whenever I receive it, so I forbear. Plus, I think I'm just about halfway done with my time here as it is. That's amazing.

Wow.

Dude.

I didn't even think of that until just now.

Yeeks. Anyway. I'm gonna go search for something to, like, do.

<-Ghost->


2 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass