:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Emotional Onslaught
2005-06-23 at 10:23 a.m.

Oh my god... I feel like my friends' lives are just like, whirlwinding past me while I'm here at work. This is such a crazy, crazy feeling. I'm stationary, and I feel like everybody else is moving...

Nicole! I LOVE YOU! I can't believe everything that's happening in your life, but GOD I'm happy for you! I just...wowie.

Hee. Go read her latest, it'll brighten your day like whoah.


Okay... I traded some emailage with Vynce this morning, and I'm just... I'm worried about him. He seems happy-go-lucky, but when I asked him about the dating scene...

It just sounds like he needs somebody to talk to, and... he said he was scared to talk to people. That his friends wouldn't understand. But it sounded like maybe I could help out.

I want to get together with him some evening, or maybe on Saturday... if possible. I miss that big lug, and I wanna be a helpful, listening ear.

Anyway. I'm going to go look for some work to do, and try to not cry. I'm in a really emotional mood, and I've been hit with an onslaught today.

Concern and care about a friend, followed by a double whammy (at least) of joy and excitement for another... no more emotions!

<-Ghost->


1 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass