:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Sleep! Now!
2004-12-09 at 11:01 p.m.

Hee! I just called the GayGay Radio Station.

That was fun. I always get SO jittery about calling the radio stations. And yes, it was toll-free, I promise. They were talking about animated films, and they didn't know what "Ghost in the Shell 2: The Innocence" was, and to be honest, I don't either, but I figured it was anime.

I looked it up, and sure enough, it was! I just called in to tell the guy who answers the phones to tell them, but he put me through. *jitter*

But it went well. Frank is fun. Whee!


I have to say, that experience made up for failing that History test today! That was awful. I normally feel slightly confident after tests, but no. That was hideous. Unless God was smiling upon me, and somehow blessed my pen to write something better than what I was seeing, or if He made my pencil fill in all the right bubbles on my GUESSES, then I failed horribly.

Thank the Lord for 20 possible extra credit points, though.


I'm almost done with The English Teacher! Praise be to God.

I'm not looking forward to next semester though. At least I'll have the Spanish Teacher though. She's awesome. I need to give her Dave Barry book back.

Hmm.

Dude! I need to go to sleep! Like, now!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass