:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Nap sound good? Si.
2005-02-02 at 3:27 p.m.

Wow, it's really nice of those reality TV people to give Martha Stewart her very own rip-off of Donald Trump's idiotic show. I mean, we all know she's struggling right about now.


I got to play with fire in Chemistry today. We used Q-tips and dipped them in chemicals and tested them to see what color they turned when they're held in the fire.

I'll never feel comfortable putting a Q-tip in my ear ever again. Scary fire. Hee. It really was a lot of fun. Chemistry rocks my socks. And I rock it back.

I also finished my math test today. While I'm not entirely comfortable on ALL the questions, I think I pulled it off well enough to get an A. I sure hope so, at least.

And I spent the rest of the period after we finished talking to Dave for a while. Dave is half of the reason why my corner is so fun, but Brandy, the other guy, was not there today. So Dave was all I had.

It really was a lot of fun. I love my band guys.


Okay. I'm tired. Nap sound good.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass