:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Project Runway
2005-02-02 at 9:14 p.m.

I, Rachel (last name omitted), do hereby solemnly swear off food for the rest of eternity. I am sick and tired of my stomach feeling disgusting after absolutely everything I ingest, whether it's greasy, carb-y, acid-y or anything, it all feels the same.

I feel relatively gross after everything, and more often than not, I do actually get sick. Only I don't throw up, and I'll just leave it at that.

But what could possibly cause me to get sick after eating that? I mean, Taco Bell or Sonic, I understand. Grease, fat, bleh. That does make me sick. But Soup-At-Hand tomato soup? Even their chicken soup? A Nutrigrain cereal bar?

Ugh. So, food can wait. I'll stick with a simple sandwich and try and be safe. Maybe crackers and bread makes a good diet.

Sigh. Food limitations are not fun for a Fat Chick.


So, Reality TV is very addicting. Not like, The Bachelor and Survivor or anything. I hate those shows.

But the shows on Bravo make me giggle. I get hooked on their shows. Like Manhunt was fun, only because all of those guys were amazingly stupid. And really hot. But that's beside the point.

And plus, shows like that are what Mom and I like to watch together, because it's a shallow bonding activity and it's relaxing and fun. So there.

Anyway, the current addiction is Project Runway. I admit, it's stupid. It's amazingly stupid. But it's entertaining, and the people can be pretty funny.

It's also funny to see the judges berate the idiotic designs.

And for those watching: I want Wendy GONE. Right. Now. God, she's annoying. I want a final trio consisting of Austin/Jay/Kara. Out of those, I don't care who wins. I suspect Kara would, but I love them all, so whatever.

I am glad that Robert was finally kicked out, though. Cripes, he was annoying too.

And how cute was Austin in Jay's outfit? Hee. Sorry. He's adorable.


Alright. I'm going to lay down and watch trashy TV and chat and stuff. Have fun all you guys!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass