:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

School's out! Party on! Excellent!
2003-05-29 at 7:50 a.m.

Ah, here it is. The morning of my last day at Glenview. Ever.

Such a big moment for me. I...I made a speech. But, unfortunately, it was written in that ink that disappears after a few seconds, and I no longer can read off any of it. Pretty sure it started with, "Thank you!"s though.

I'd like to thank my husband...even though I don't have one. It's just what you're supposed to do. (YAY NICKY!)

Anywho... I have a very important piece of information to give you.

These journal entries might seem well thought out, or at least intelligent in their own way, but that's just because I squeeze them in right after school.

See, my brain is still active then, and I can still write. Talk to me later at night? Suddenly not so bright. Or good with spelling.

So kiss my brain g'bye, suckers. 'Cause this could be the last time you see it for a while.

I have a big party today, then a banquet tonight. Neither of those things are worth writing about later tonight, plus all the preparing that goes into the banquet *pssh* (yeah right, me?), I might not be putting in another entry.

So goodbye ol' Glenview. You've treated me, well, despicably, but no matter.

I'll miss you guys!!!

<-Ghost->

P.S. Bite me Miss Brown.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass