:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Sacred duty, yada yada yada
2005-04-10 at 2:37 p.m.

Congrats to Spritopias for breaking the sound barrier we all refer to as the illustrious 2000th entry.

*mind boggles*


When I first started this diary, you were all soon introduced to Cardboard!Spike. Cardboard!Spike got a lot of publicity with one Kerri, but I think it's time for you all to meet a few new members of my little online family:

Puppet!Angel and Action!Spike.

Action!Spike is a 12-inch tall action figure of Spike that is actually really fun to play with. It's like Barbies, only not. It makes me want to buy 90's doll clothes and take lots and lots of pictures and start a photo blog just for the fun pictures.

Puppet!Angel is soft and squishy and he's my new favorite lap buddy. He sits in my lap while I type, and he lets me rest my head on his soft fuzzy head and I am very, very dorky, but I am also very, very happy.

He's so cute! Little leather coat, and foofy black hair and big bumpy eyebrows... I heart my Puppet!Angel. I hope he does not get puppet cancer.


Am I ashamed of my love for Joss Whedon and the Buffy-verse? Not at all. I have no reason to be. I'm obsessive and scary and dorky, but I like it, and it makes me who I am, so pbthhhhb to everyone who thinks it's annoying.


Mom ordered a neat shelf for me to display all of my celebrity drinking glasses on. I can't wait to set it up and get them all laid out. We have a rather expansive collection now.


  • George Hertzberg's club soda glass
  • Christian Kane's beer glass
  • Steve Carlson's Heineken bottle
  • Stephanie Romanov's Corona bottle
  • David Boreanaz's beer glass
  • Andy Hallet's beer glass
  • Amber Benson's wine glass
  • Jonathan Woodward's beer glass
  • James Marster's Red Bull can

Yes we are crazy. Do I care? Not at all.


I'm gonna drive up to Walgreen's today to finish up an application I put in, then I'll see where that leads.

Sigh.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass