:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

There's an order to my...oh who am I kidding...
2003-05-02 at 10:53 p.m.

Ah... another day, another few entries on my journal...because I simply always feel compelled to write, and some days...I just burst with this ability to phrase things well, and so I must contain all of my thoughts and ideas on that day, and pour out as many as I possibly can before the next day comes and my writing looks, well, like "My day sucked. Boys are cute. Fire bad. Tree pretty."

Mmmmm... quotey.

Anyway, watched the Wish again. Lots of stickers with "WD" on it. Wet Dreams. Nice sentiment. I still have absolutely no idea what all those stickers with "WP" on them mean. It was written on one sticker somewhere...and Linz and I kinda deciphered it to be Wet Pretzel. But...we're loonies, and I have bad eyesight, so who knows?

I also spent a bit of today trying to help dad out with his template... he eventually found one that I really like...

I guess when he's done, I might just have to take it. Hee.

Dudes in feather boas, always neat. But not as neat as a dude named Ashton, so... mine'll work for now.

Oh, and a short explanation of the layout? I could just be cheap and say I love the show and Ashton's a hottie, but no! I shan't. Even though I do, and he is.

I sometimes feel like my life is an episode of Punk'd, only it lacks in the humorous conclusion where Ashton Kutcher or Dax jumps out and assures me that this was all just a mean trick, and none of it was real.

Hmm. If only that were included here.

I could live without the "it being a trick" part, I suppose. But can I have Ashton or Dax anyway? Pleeeease?

I think I might've lied earlier. This entry is just turning into a random bunch of happenings and wishes. Oh well. They're entertaining at least.

Oh, speaking of random... today I decided to be a sport and go to one of Steph's games...more like two, turns out they had a double-header, which...ick. It was duller than Angel. And that's saying something. Oh, not random enough for you? Just wait.

I was sittin' there, talking to dad and some parents around us, when all of a sudden this voice just pops up behind us and says, "So you're here too, huh?".

I jump and turn around, and hey! David! It's good ol' David! I was happy to see him...extremely. We chatted, he looked through my CD case with some "huh?"s (Ghost of the Robot, Buffy the soundtrack) and "cool"s (Simple Plan, Good Charlotte). And we just had a cool hang out time for a few minutes, but he had to go back to his sis.

Okay...Here for your viewing and learning pleasures... I have two profiles and pictures of my guys. I'm going to come up with a list of questions to ask them in a while, but...here's pics:

David da Drummer:

and...

Scott da Bassist:

I love my guys. Yeah, not the best pics, cause... *shock* Was that a SMOKE machine? Scott's spending money on 'em...

Hee... alrighty. Read up, laugh, giggle at them, I don't care. Check out Scott's bass and David's sticks...very nice.

*grin* *hugs to my fellas*

Cya guys.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass