:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Remember: Pillage, then burn.
2003-11-16 at 2:17 p.m.

So, I'm kind of tired today, and I'm not entirely sure how long this entry is going to be. I just know that I'm glad I get the chance to write without Stephanie hanging over my shoulder, begging me to get off the computer, because I've been on it for "five hours" and it's her turn.

Mmm, yeah. As you can see, I've also started using a sticker of the day, which will appear at the beginning of each entry. Because, heh, those are funny.


Nobody should ever, ever, ever allow me to carry around a camera. Because once I do, it's like a cat with catnip. Everything is suddenly five times prettier, or funnier, and must be saved. Forever. On my camera.

Now, since we have a digital, it's not that big of a deal, because we can just go back and erase them, but... I think it gets a wee bit annoying after a while.

Oh well. I don't care. Because it's fun.


I had something to write about right here, but I suppose my fighting back the need to go do my Geography homework is somewhat distracting to my train of thought.

And this totally awesome site. This Site is where I'm getting the stickas. Feel free to get your own. I love 'em.

Anyway, yeah. Today: Church, Lunch, Nap, Homework, Chat. Other than that, there isn't much to talk about.

Toodles!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass