:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Paris Hilton! I just upped my google-rate!
2003-11-23 at 5:42 p.m.




Wow are my spammers behind in the times. I mean, really. It took them a good week or so to catch up to the Hilton craze, and are just now offering me chances to see Paris Hilton's vid live in my own home!

Woopie!

Only, uh, not. Stupid spammers. That's so five minutes ago.


In completely other news, there's a really funny/bad shirt that says, "I spent in a night in Paris! Wanna see the video?"

Yeah, I know. It's horrible. Flame me later.


So today was church. And, actually, it was a very nice church. I liked it. It was mostly praise and worship for today (does this seem like a strange topic to put under all that sex video stuff? Maybe I should move it around. I go with what strikes me, and I just happened to check my email. Sorry, dad.)

Anyway, it was mostly praise and worship, and we did a whole Thanksgiving thing. Our church is really insane. Not in the Crazy Go Nuts University type of way, but still, insane.

All of our members, seems like, were druggies, alcoholics, placed in prison, many still have loved ones in prison... it's just amazing to see these folks remaining thankful to their God because of who he is.

They have nothing, but they praise anyway. It can change a life to see some of our folks. We aren't snazzy. We're not pretty. We certainly aren't coordinated. But we're real.

This is why I can't stand big churches. We're a family. We accept newcomers as our own. Not as a new member to a building.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass