:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I didn't order any headbanging...
2003-11-03 at 5:31 p.m.

Say it with me, folks! "Ugh." That was lovely, thank you.

I feel so gross right now. I just woke up from a nice little nap, taken to stop the incredibly painful sensation of my head hurting every time, y'know, my heart beat. And... now I'm awake. And those two Advil I took before the nap have done nothing.

The headache actually started before Journhellism, though. After the huge-mongous Essay Test (dun dun DUN), in Geography. Blah blah, rise-and-fall-of-Communism-cakes. I think I actually did pretty good on it.

For somebody who barely looked over her notes, I sure remembered a heck of a lot of people and terms! Woopie! So I don't think I failed or anything. That's such a nice feeling.

If you haven't noticed, I'm trying very hard to put at least a few extra sentences into every paragraph, so that my diary isn't so reeeeally spaced out. That's been bugging me for a while. I think I did that to help you find the "Really Funny Lines." But by separating the RFLs from the other sentences, it just looks like a BUNCH of RFLs, and we know that that isn't possible.

So, here you have it. A bunch of beefed up paragraphs just for you.

One thing about diaryland that really bugs me, is that this little message box really doesn't end up doing justice to what I'm writing. Like, the really, really long paragraphs that I feel oh so proud of writing are now... *this* big.

Don't even try to tell me that I can stretch the message box out. Because it's true, I can. But I'd like to stay optimistic about my entries for at least a few minutes. Hee.

I crack myself up. Only, y'know, not.


Oh, yes, the newspaper came out today. Anyone interested in reading my fantasmal review of the Ahnold phenomenon is welcome to, um, sign my guestbook and promote it.

Or email me for a private viewing. If you're lucky, I may get the incentive to type it up for all of you, but I'm not just gonna do it for no good reason.

Or, at least, I won't until I get incredibly bored. So you can sign or you can just wait until I get really bored. It'll only take like, five minutes.

Heh.

See you guys later. I'm gonna go massage my aching head.

<-Ghost->

Music:(songs to soothe my headache) Oh Mandy; Wang Chung-Angel.

Quote: *Bang*! "You shot Lorney Toons!"-Harmony

Thinking: That requires thought. Thought hurts. Ow!


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass