:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Candeh!
2003-11-01 at 9:10 p.m.

Happy November the 1st everyone! Tcha! Also known as "The Day That Rachel Eats Far More Candy than She Did On Halloween!"

Uuuugh. No more chocolate! I don't even like chocolate! I mean, really. I like it in small doses just fine, but... I'm really more of a sour/fruity kinda person. No, I'm not fruity. I like fruity candy.

Anyway, it is now November. Which means, it's time to go put another little link on the "archives" page of this diary. Such fun little holidays!

I need more chocolate. Hold on a sec.

Back. Okay, anyway, what was I saying? Oh yeah. So, chomp, I don't really like chocolate that much, but once I have one piece... I can't stop.

It's like, Pringles. With no salt. Or potatoes. Just... a lot of chocolate. Okay, so not so much like Pringles. It's just the slogan.

Mmm... BlowPops are nice, too. Me loves me so sour apple.

I don't get this. I don't really like candy that much! I'm a mint/gum person ALL the time, but... yummy.

I'm completely losing track of anything I wanted to say tonight. But oh well.

Because... hey! Look! Candy!

Snarf.

<-Ghost->

Quote: Buffy: There is no problem that cannot be solved by chocolate.

Willow: I think I'm gonna barf

Buffy: 'cept that.

-Fear, Itself.

"I'm Newspaper Face! I have a newspaper, for a face! Isn't that weird!? Now gimme some candeh!" -Adam Sandler, back when he was funny.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass