:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Happy Malloween!
2003-10-31 at 8:41 p.m.

Hey! Happy Halloween everybody! I hope everyone is having a grand old time getting chip-faced, or dressing up in horrendously humiliating costumes and trying very hard to hold onto the last shreds of dignities that they have while little kids come bombarding up, DEMANDING candy, and then walking off without so much as a "thanks."

Gee. That sounded a little more bitter and resentful than it shoulda. I apologize.

Tonight was actually a little fun. I didn't like the costume that my parents ended up buying for me, because I didn't really care what costume they bought.

I was a hippie. It was fun after my mom handed me these tracts we were supposed to be handing out to the kids, as I was complaining about something or other, and she said, "Here. Roll these and smoke 'em."

So then I had a fag for the rest of the night, and it was fun stuff.

Except for when Seba saw me and pointed, and started cracking up. Jerk.

Heh.

So... I think I'm done with eating candy for tonight. I didn't eat all that much, but I may smuggle some more up here in a bit.

We have plenty left. Too much. Anyone want me to mail 'em some candy? Please? I don't want it all. I'm sure the parental units might not be too pleased with me handing out candy to strangers online, but c'mon.

It's not poisoned or anything.

<-Ghost->

Quotes: "I was actually at Woodstock. That was a weird gig. I fed off a flowerperson, and spent the next six hours...watchin' my hand... move." -Spike (School Hard)

Giles: *in sombrero* Happy Hallo-*sees Buffy* Oh, hello Buffy.

Buffy: *gawks* Oh. My. God.

Giles: It's a sombrero!

Buffy: And... it's on your head!

-Fear, Itself

Music: Blue Monday-Orgy

Feeling: Stuffed.


You should all watch THIS.

Right now. Really.

Props to anyone who knows who Marzipan is dressed as, and where it's from.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass