:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

300th anniversary and a case of nonexistance
2003-11-04 at 6:25 p.m.

Hey, check me out! I made it to Entry the 300th! YAY ME! I do believe this calls for a celebration!

Actually, I have no idea why I think it calls for a celebration. It's just one of those nice and round numbers. It's just...nice and round. 300. Yummeh.

I'm really surprised I've made it this long. I think I said that last time I reached a big round number. And probably the one before that. But not the first one.

The first one was 0. No big shock in me reaching that one, let me tell you.


In other news, I don't exist in the computers at school! Isn't that cool!?

Seriously, we went to the Computer Lab to work on an English Project, and the Computer Dude wrote the Login Information on the Board.

Okay, I'll stop the capitalisation now.

Anyway, we went there, and the login name was something along the lines of ".(last name)(first initial)(middle initial).(graduation date).students". Yeesh! The password was your student I.D.

Yeah. Well. It's supposed to be anyway. When we first got there, we figured out the Computer Dude's crazy code he wrote on the board, and we all tried it. One by one, everyone got in. Except like, three of us. I thought I was just an idiot who didn't know how to do anything right by this point. Or maybe I just didn't really know my ID number.

So, yeah, okay, the English Teacher came back with a list of our ID numbers. I was right. I went back, and made sure everything was picture perfect.

It never let me in. Ever.

The frickin' computer says I don't exist! I don't get it either. But it's kinda funny now that it isn't horribly embarassing and frustrating.

Imagine the things I could get away with! Hee!

Perhaps that "hee" should be a "MAHAHAHAHAHA!"

That sounds much better. Yes, yes. Much better.

<-Ghost->

Music: Fake Plastic Trees-Radiohead

Quote: "Circuits Busy!? Don't tell me the circuits are busy! The circuits can't be busy! GET SOME NEW CIRCUITS!" -Cordelia (The Thin Dead Line)

Thinking: I'm so glad mom backed out of going to the gym tonight... *Happy sigh*


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass