:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

No offense or anything...
2003-07-14 at 9:21 p.m.

This is gonna be a rather short entry, and I apologize, but... we just got a piece of mail that would normally be considered junk.

It was just some catalog with a bunch of ads to local restaurants and such... and dad found this ad to a steak place that would deliver.

Steak and deliver? Not something you would normally hear in a sentence. So naturally, he called to ask if they'd deliver here.

The person who picked up was Indian. INDIAN. Like... "Beddy beddy good" type Indian. And... he didn't speak English well. Dad lost interest.

But, uh, I haven't. Aren't Indians cow-worshippers? Or at least some of them? So... isn't delivering steak to the masses of Texas kind of, um...sacrilegious? However you spell it?

Just seems a bit odd to me. Maybe they're evil Indians.

Okay. Wow. I think the point of this post is: Ghostie wishes to offend every person possible. Which, isn't true by any means, but... Wow.

I made a stereotypical judgment, AND I called them evil. Yeesh. I'm gonna burn.

But not by them! No! That'd be the Germans... I better hide my books.

Just Kidding!,
<-Ghostie->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass