:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Gummy worms... yum.
2003-07-14 at 3:43 p.m.

Hmm... I think I'm a shame to all people everywhere. No. Really. I am.

You see, I don't like chocolate. I don't really know why I don't like chocolate... I just don't. Sure, I'll eat it. I get cravings for it every now and then, just like any other sane chick, but... I really don't like it all that much. I'm much more a fruity gummy person. Or a peanut butter person. Chocolate/peanut butter is a combo I can stand for a while, I just get tired of it. But I could eat those sour gummy worms all day long.

And when my parents buy ice cream, they never take into account that I hate chocolate ice cream. They just get

My main beef with chocolate is that it coats my throat funny. It makes me get really thirsty, but it just won't go away. And it just doesn't taste all that good after a few pieces. I know, I know, I'm weird.

But every time they (my parents) get up to get ice cream, they look at me and go, "Do you want some?" and I say, "What kind did you buy?" And then they just get this guilty look amongst them as they squeak out the word, "Chocolate".

And then I go "Grrrrr... I mean, no."

I love strawberry ice cream. I think that's some kind of karmic payoff to the fact that I hate girls and the color pink. If somebody would just do me a favor and make a blue strawberry, I would love you forever. Preferably not a moldy one though.

They made a maroon carrot after all. They being Texas A&M. So... I'm just sayin' the possibility's there.

And... uh, this entry was in no way a beg and plea for sour gummy worms. Nope. Not at all.

Hungrily Yours,
<-Ghostie->

Songs: Telescope Eyes-Eisley

Punk Rock 101-Bowling For Soup (Download)...


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass