:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Meeses!
2003-09-14 at 9:15 p.m.

Hmm. I've been skipping days lately. It's becoming a rather bad habit. I just don't feel the inspiration anymore, I s'pose.

I've spent all day today cleaning my room out for Good Will things, and chasing down a mouse that has decided that my room would make an excellent resting place.

He's chewed through two of my bags, and shredded things on top of my shirts. In short, I am not happy. But he looks a little cute, from what I've seen of him.

He's also addicted to glue, which should worry me a little. But it's not airplane glue or anything. Just a bunch of bottles that he's chewed through. He went in my closet, into the little drawers I have in there, and chewed through some glue in my "craft drawer", effectively leaving everything up there glued down to the bottom of the drawer.

Pesky buggar.

I wanted to catch it, but mom's laid down some poison, so it'll die and stink up my room forever and ever, amen.

Blah.

Why can't the wildlife just stay in the wild?

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass