:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Lullabye
2003-09-16 at 3:05 p.m.

I suppose that my diary is just getting progressively worse. It's to be expected, after all. School is draining all my creativity right out of me. But then, I talk too much about school anyway, right?

Sigh.

The reason for this sudden, er, realisation, is that the latest of my review, from Bijou Review, is a 67. Sixty-seven. Yeesh.

The last one was an 86, which I can handle, but 67. But, then again, this was coming from a very prestigious review site. They can be downright nasty, and they don't just sweeten up things.

I like that. And I got more than one word answers per category. So, in all, I'm pleased with the review itself, but wow.

I didn't know I talked about school and family that much. But there is hope. Shelly (my reviewer) believes that: "FINAL THOUGHTS: I think this Diary will only get better, and better over time. This girl goes through all her daily grimes and questions, in a young Carrie Bradshaw way...without the R rated Content."

So, sure, I'll keep getting better. Maybe. I guess I just had a really good spurt back in the ol' days, where I was funny and entertaining, but with absolutely nothing to talk about.

And now, I'm without the funny and entertaining...with still nothing to talk about.

I apologise for the lull, but I'm not feeling good about me right now. I'm in a quasi-depression that I'm positive is brought on by that age-old teenager thing of "Who am I? And why does nobody get me!?"

It's not quite so cliched in my mind, but I'm sure that to anybody else... it's just passe.

But, that's my only excuse for not being updatey. I'm working on a little something anyway. Something that isn't this.

But it isn't disappearing. I just might be in a lull.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass