:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Lunch time chat
2005-04-21 at 12:38 p.m.

I'm at school, writing this, and I'm bored as all get out. It feels incredibly noisy to be writing here, but I have to. I'm just bubbling with typing energy, and I love these keyboards. I really do. Not as much as my laptop, of course, but I do love them.

The TAKS test today was really easy. Social Studies is my weak point, and even I thought that the test was pretty simple, so that's either a really good sign, or I'm all wrong and it's really bad.

Ah well.

I started out the day with breakfast, which I've decided is always bad. I went to McDonald's because: A) It's fast, B) It's cheap, and C) I like their breakfast sandwiches. But, upon receiving my order, I got the nastiest Diet Coke ever, and eatnig made me sick later on.

So, yeah. Food is bad. Even oatmeal makes me nauseous. This has been going on for a really long time, too. Annoying, yes, but I can deal with it.


Why do all of the computer screens have such nasty grease prints on them here? I really don't get it. Who is so enamoured with their computer that they have to press their nose up against it and give it butterfly kisses?

Gross.


I have a crush that I want to talk about, but I feel entirely girly and stupid about it, so I'm not going to. I've mentioned him before on here, I just...

Crizzap, I gotta go. I type too noisy.

<-Ghost->


1 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass