:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I think this resembles a good mood. Hee!
2004-02-13 at 6:45 a.m.

Sorry about the lack of update yesterday. School was school, but after school was me grabbing about a hundred sheets that I have to color to make a good grade in Biology. Which I need, thank you very much.

Anyway, you didn't miss much, besides me talking about the Horribly Unclean Video Of Science! in Biology.

The HUVOS! was shown so we could learn about glands and such. And we all know that when there's a video on the human body, they will go into detail on things we'd all rather not understand.

But. They showed breastfeeding. That I wouldn't mind if they hadn't focused on the boob not occupied at the time! They zoomed in and just sat there at it for like... 2 minutes...watching it drip.

Meanwhile the rest of us squirmed uncomfortably. Everyone was pretty much whispering "Okay...we get it... move on now..."

And nevermind the story Rich and I came up with for the firemen.

Lucky for us, we had our calculators with games to distract us from the HUVOS!


I apparently have to turn in this registration form, or else I don't get to come back to school next year.

Turns out I can't take Technical Drama until I've taken Theatre Arts. But I don't want to know how to act! I want to know how to help make it an environment where others can!

Argh.

So I'm getting all my PE credits out of the way, and I'm gonna take Psychology. Rock on!


I gotta go get a snack, and then I'm off to school.

Hugs and love, folks!

<-Ghost->

Listening to: German. Jewish.-Ghost of the Robot

Quote:

ANGEL: Spike. You're a Nazi?

SPIKE: Wha? *glances at shoulder swastika* Oh, no, I just ate one.

"We're underwater?" -Prince of Liiiiies.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass