:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Angel.
2004-02-13 at 8:37 p.m.

Happy friggin' Valentine's Day, everyone.

Today has been the worst day in the whole wide world.

Reasons

  1. I had a test today in Speech.

  2. It was Friday the 13th.

  3. Lindsey's day absolutely sucked.

  4. My math teacher wasn't there to sign my paper that I needed signed TODAY.

  5. They handed out flowers to all the lucky people in 4th period who had sweethearts. I hate that.

  6. It was the day before Valentine's day.

To be honest, my day wasn't that horrible until just about an hour ago.

Why?

Because ANGEL MIGHT BE OVER.

That article pisses me off. The quotes sound made up. First off? David Greenwalt wouldn't call Joss "Mr. Whedon."

Secondly, wouldn't they already have the director assigned for the 20th episode?

Thirdly...there is NOTHING more official on this subject. At all. So far. I want so desperately for this to be a practical joke... something they made up, like the reports of a Showtime Spinoff on the Scoobies from Buffy.

Lastly...Kristin from E-Online swore earlier that Season 6 had already been picked up...we all trust her...


Never mind. Never sodding mind. It's over. Season 5 is THE END.

I don't understand. It was going fine. It was getting better. They signed James on for two years, just to cancel the show.


Bite me, WB. Just... bite me.

If anyone cares or wants to help, here:

Sign a petition.

Yes. I am aware that the petition will do absolutely nothing. But it makes me feel good to know that there's a lot of people who feel the same way I do.

Thank you.

That is all.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass