:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Whipped
2003-06-28 at 7:24 p.m.

Ahh... I'm back, and I'm better than ever. Actually that was a complete and total lie (as if something that's complete isn't total?). But anyway, I'm pooey.

Not, er, literally. I've got one heckuva headache, which comes from being out in the sun too long. It's all my parent's fault. Slave labor is a pain. Kiddin! We went to the horse races.

Yeah buddy, I'm a gamblin' fool. Maybe just a fool. I, of course, wasn't allowed to bet, as there are laws against it. They fear that I may become corrupted early on. Little do "they" know that it's far too late for them to worry about that. And anyway, my parents bet for me and I got to keep my winnings. Woopie!

I won the first race too. Hee. Made $20.50. Not too shabby for my first time out. Of course, I lost the rest of the time, but it was fun. Minus the pounding and dizzying headache that's now playing in Dolby Surround in both of my eye sockets. But, y'know...can't be too picky.

Also, if you've noticed a sharp increase of quotage lately, and are not impressed or in any way shape or form happy about it, I apologize. I will keep the quote to a max of two. And that's only if two stick out to me.

I'm happy. I made double my allowance today. Woopie Doopie. Once my head stops spinning I'll try and count the money again.

<-Ghost->

Song: Unknown-Lifehouse (performing it tomorrow in church)

Quote (only one!)

TARA: Horsies!

WILLOW: Tara!

GILES: Weapons?

SPIKE: Hello! You're driving one!

WILLOW: Don't hit the horsies!

BUFFY: (to Willow) We won't! (quietly, to Giles) Aim for the horsies.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass