:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

But it's CUTE guilt
2003-06-26 at 11:14 a.m.

There is nothing like a mewling kitten anywhere in the house to make you feel guilty. NOTHING

That being said, is it right for me to leave Harmony alone in my room just for a short while while I come up here and do something my father told me to on the computer? I didn't think it was that bad. So why do I feel so dadgum guilty about it?

That cat...is psychotic. But in a cute way. You walk in the room, and she is ALL over you. Your neck, your head, your back, your legs, your tummy, your fett, everywhere. And she's very vocal. You put her down on the ground and like *snaps* that, she's mewling and back up in your lap.

I even stood up, and she jumped from the futon and skittered up the front of my shirt to just perch on my shoulder for a minute. She's a parrot cat. Meow meow meow meow... I had to move out of my room last night (which is where we're gonna keep her for a few days), so that I could get some sleep. Cause she won't stay still.

And she purrs like...a really big, constantly purring cat. 24/7, purr purr purr. Can't find her in a room? Listen. Just stop...and listen. You don't have to Listen, because we aren't all witches and...whatever the boy of witch is. But you can hear her rumbling away. It's crazy.

And incredibly cute. Did I mention she was really cute? Hee.... Okay, I'm gonna go find some string to dangle in front of her face.

<-Ghost->

Songs: Unknown-Lifehouse; That Annoying Meow Mix Song by lots of Cats

Quote: (pre-quote) By the way, I do know that I spelled "feet" like "fett". I saw that, and was going to correct it, but realized that I could make a quote out of it, so... nah.

Ahem. There are two today, due to that. This is the Pre Quote Quote.

SPIKE: I need you to look at my chip.

JONATHAN: Is that British slang or something, cause we're not--

SPIKE: In my head, the chip in my head.

WARREN: We're kind of in the middle of something.

SPIKE: Well, you can play holodeck another time. Right now, I'm in charge.

WARREN: Yeah, what are you gonna do if we don't especially feel like maybe playing your- What are, wait, what are you doing?

(Spike picks up a Boba Fett action figure)

SPIKE: Examine my chip, or else Mister... (looks at the label on the stand) ...Fett here is the first to die.


And now for your quote:

"It's like she does something really cute and I think, "Okay, that's the cutest thing ever," But then she goes and does something even cuter and completely resets the whole scale!"

-Willow (Re: Miss Kitty Fantastico)


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass