:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Oh yeah...I KNOW I'm a groupie.
2003-04-29 at 5:23 p.m.

I wore my Battle of the Bands shirt today. I got it at...give ya three guesses. No. No. Yes! The Battle of the Bands with my buddies!

Apparently I missed my chance for autographs after their set...which really sucks, cause it's not like I sit next to Scott in Spanish, History and Science, and I'm with both Scott and David in Praise Team where I could autographs any day I want..

But anyway...I promised Scott I'd wear my shirt so they could sign it, and I forgot yesterday...which made him get all pouty...and I couldn't resist wearing it today.

And I did, and wow. That was the pointlessest story I've ever typed, I think.

Anyway...I got my autographs. And no, I didn't just steal their homework papers, I got it sharpied on my shirt...

And oh yeah, they both have cool sigs...

Maybe I'm just biased. And David has the COOLEST hair. I LOVE David's hair. I mean, really. It's really good hair. And it smells nice. *grin*

Aw well...go hug someone and say "hi from Rachel". Spread the hugness, people.

<-Ghost->

Quote:

"Oz has his cool hair today! *watches* I think I'm a groupie!"

-Willow


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass