:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

*sultry French voice* Obseshohn!
2003-04-28 at 4:49 p.m.

Once again I come to the point of my life where I sit down, look at myself, and say to myself, "Self," I say, "You need a life! And should probably shake and shimmy it on." Ok, maybe not the last part... but I've decided that I should probably note how badly obsessed I am with things.

But then I said, "why stop there?" So, I present to you, Rachel's Unofficial List of Obsession to All Things Buffy. *sultry echo* Obseshohn to Boofay!

Anyway...*tada*

1. Fan of the Show- You hear the name Buffy somewhere, and your mind jumps to an image of SMG, perhaps slaying a vampire. You're safe. Good for you.

2. Midly Obsessed- You pass by Willow Park in Texas, and your mind pops to the lil redheaded witch on the show. (names of the characters anywhere lead you to think of them)

3. Obsessed- You pass Mimosa Dr. and your mind jumps to Glory and her scabby little minions. (slightly odd associations, but not exactly senseless jumps of the mind)

4. You Need Help- You pass by Tularosa street, and you think Tabula Rasa. (Weird things that look ALMOST like an episode or a quote begin to formulate the actual episodes in your head...)

5. Me- Any word/phrase/actor/object/scene can and will be related to a Buffy quote, scene, episode, or character. And you do so. Frequently.

See, you don't wanna end up like me. I'm the person parents point at whilst telling their children, "See? See where such behavior will get you??"

(Psst, to the aforementioned children: It's fun to be me, really. Forget the warning, it's fun! Go with it! Come on... you'll love it! *muwahahahahaha* Ok, the evil laugh kinda ruined that, didn't it? *snap* thought so.)

Anyway..there's my list. I've got nothing else to say...so...bye!

<-Ghost->

Songs: Punchline~Rachel (don't download...it's horrible. Just..bad. But I like it, cause it's me.) And Rachel~Ben Folds Five...(download that) heehee....

Quotes:

"I think you splashed on a little too much Obsession for Dorks"

-Cordelia...

Or, in the spirit of Rachel, all the places that Rachel has been spotted on Angel and Buffy:

1. The girl who had the baaad boyfriend: In The Dark-Angel

2. The girl who got her hand stuck in real eyeballs: Fear, Itself-Buffy

3. One of Willow's classmates in Life Serial-Buffy

4. The picked on girl, that made a bunch of people's hearts explode: Selfless-Buffy.

And I think that's it. Beat that, Linz. *wink*


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass