:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Peench=Pinch
2003-04-30 at 4:35 p.m.

Peenches hurt. I'd wager.

Scott peenched himself today...really bad. He slammed part of his arm between two chairs, but just a little bit of his arm, so it got all purple in this one little space...it looked really painful.

He looked at it and went, "Did I burst a blood vessel?" and we all went "well, maybe...yeah, that's what a bruise is.." and he looked up and went, "am I gonna die?" (he was semi-joking) Of course we all assured him he wouldn't die... but then we got into the topic of him dying or losing the arm.

After I told him he would NOT die, I grinned and asked that if he did after all, if I could have the bass. He just shrugged and went "Yeah, sure". But Carter asked if he lost the arm, if he could have the bass.... so it got down into a discussion of Scott either dying or losing an arm. (better than an eye, right?).

Then Scott was like, "I don't wanna die or lose an arm..." and I agreed that I didn't want him to die either, cause I didn't want the bass that bad. He went off on this topic about his funeral, and who would go...

He pointed at people he thought would go, and I did my trademark "shy wave" and he smiled and nodded, "yeah, you would..." and we agreed Carter wouldn't go. He just wanted the bass.

He's also asked David that if he died if he could have his drumset to sell on Ebay... morbid much?

Ah, this was a good day, in general. Turned in my History corrections, so that should up my grade some... didn't need much, though. Math is easy again, and Scott's called me amazing. Yeah. It was good.

By the way, with my music stuff, I'm going to try and always put it song-band. But if I get it wrong... just bite me. It's my diary, and I'll do it however I wanna.

Mood O' the Moment: Happy Enough To Dance

Music O' the Moment: Who Invited You-The Donnas

Quote O' the Day: "Mr Giles? Yeah, Faith stole the last Meatball Mozzarella Hot Pocket, even though I had dibs on it... *later* See? Right here..."Andrew's. Please do not eat." But...she did, and the box is empty now...*dink dink dink*"

-Andrew


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass