:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Gold! Bling Bling!
2003-04-30 at 10:45 p.m.

I have the coolest parents. I really really do.

Yeah, sure, they'll sit there while I try to watch the one show I've wanted to watch all night and babble on and on about baby pictures that are "SO ADORABLE!" My night, as frustrating as it was then, went something along the lines of:

Mom: *looks through pictures, holds one up* Aww, lookit this one! It's so adorable! Look!!

Me: Yeah, mom. Cute.

Mom: *puts it back...and files through, pulls out another and taps me on the arm* And this one!! Awwwww.....

Me: Yeah mom...

Mom: *pulls another out, holds it directly in front of my face* THIS one! AHAHAHA! It's so CUTE! *glances at the screen* OH, is that Angel?

Me: *nods, and places attention back on screen, hoping she got the gist, but alas...*

Mom: Aww..... look! *fade-out with me clutching my head*

Anyway...yeah, they do stuff like that, but she was also the one who decided to let me go to Chicago and see James, Danny, Tom, and..yeah, okay, Iyari, but...still!

And for that I will withstand any amount of torture she applies to me with a smile on my face.

*cheesy grin*

But I got an email today... saying that my Gold membership here was up and ready to go.

I sputtered, read it again, and yes, it still said that. Amazing. Daddy dearest got me a Gold membership...heehee. Thanks daddy.

Now I gotta play with all this extra stuff... How neat is all of this? I so need a banner...

Okay, this had no real point other than I was bored and wanted to put a post in. So...hee.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass