:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Go Vote tomorrow!
2004-11-01 at 7:51 p.m.

Hey, you. Out there in the cold, always doing what you're told... can you help me?

Heh. Sorry. Anyway, howdy folks. Oh lordy, I meant to say hey. Or heya. Or he-e-e-ey ya-a-a-a... no, wait. I prefer howdy over that last one.

Anywho. Last night, I totally read like, a whole chapter for History, and I totally took notes over the whole dang thing, and I totally, totally took like, 7 pages of those notes.

I still missed a question. Granted, I got the bonus right, and I ONLY missed one question, but still! I need to raise my grade nine freakin' points in 6 weeks! I need all the 100's I can get!

Speakin' of, I need the 'rents to purchase some paper plates, so that I may succeed in a project due Wednesday.

Hmmm.


So! This is it! 4 more hours (for me at least) until Election Day! The excrement is palpable!

People are flinging as much mud as they can. The journalism is as yellow as it's going to get, folks. In Michigan, people are placing prank calls about Kerry, and Democrats in voting booths are finding themselves suddenly unregistered because their registrations were printed on paper that wasn't heavy enough.

Oi.

I'm sure some folks in the Grand Ol' Party are being put down and abused too. This is just silly. For god's sake, you've gotten as much information as you're going to get. Go, vote for who you like, and leave others alone.

We (and I say "we" meaning everyone around me who is old enough) all have the right to vote. Everyone. For who they want to vote for! What a strange concept, indeed.


I dunno about you, but if Bush wins, I'm going to be looking for the Clinton/Clinton ticket in 2008. I won't be happily looking for it, but I will be looking for it, nonetheless.


Okay. I have nothing to say. Go vote. I won't be as extreme to say "Vote or Die" but I will ask that you do vote if you have anything even resembling an opinion.

And if not, vote anyway, just to take pride in the fact that someday, you CAN have an opinion. Of your very own, even!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass