:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Good afternoon. I just woke up!
2005-04-16 at 11:30 a.m.

Hey check it out! I'm all SuperGold-ified! *points down to the bottom of her entry* Comments and everything!

I heart my parents. I cost them money by getting a ticket, and they make me feel better by paying more money to not only renew my Gold membership, but to add on a Super! in front of it.

Crazy, crazy people.


So now that I have a much easier way for you people to get in touch with me (Comments), I am expecting more. I'm just kidding. No expectations, but I will be cranking out some good banners soon, I hope. I need some banners. I'm clever enough to draw people in, I think, so maybe I can come up with a few good ideas.


For the record, I don't hate cops. I think cops are a very under-dignified sort of people who are antagonized beyond belief for just doing their jobs to keep us safe. I understand that, and I respect them.

I just don't enjoy not being respected back. That lowered my opinion of ONE cop. Not all cops.

I also don't particularly see myself as a threat that needed to be put down, but whatever. I don't care. We'll contest it, do something... crap, I don't know.

I don't want to talk about it anymore. All this adult stuff is boring and painful. Who ever wanted to be a part of this?


Seeing as it is just before noon on a Saturday, and I have just woken up, I should probably go say hi to the family before I continue on with my internet ways.

I'll see you guys later tonight. Comment away!

<-Ghost->


1 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass